Catch the Best Live Music Every Week at The Pheasant Plucker!

Experience live music weekly with the best local talent! Sounds ranging from the groovy tunes of the '70s to the chart-toppers of today, all performed by the finest cover bands in the region. At The Pheasant Plucker, along with our B Social Hospitality family in the thriving cities of Hamilton and Burlington, we're proud to host a spectacular lineup of over 600 live performances annually.

Whether you're looking to sway to nostalgic classics or groove to modern hits, The Pheasant Plucker is the go-to spots for unforgettable live music. Dive into our schedule below to discover which local act is set to perform this week. Don't miss out on the ultimate live music experience - where good vibes and great times are always on the setlist.



Live Music Weekly

Sundays 4pm - 7pm



Upcoming Shows

Date

Time

Band Name


Sunday April 14
4pm
Jamie Petrie

Thursday April 21
4pm
Daryl Gray

Sunday April 28
4pm
Patrick Dowds

Sunday May 5
4pm
Chris Bray

Thursday May 12
4pm
Sarah Church

Sunday May 19
4pm
Kayar

Sunday May 26
4pm
Zach Oliver

Sunday June 2
4pm
Chris Bray

Sunday June 9
4pm
Mykul

Thursday June 16
4pm
Sarah Church

Sunday June 23
4pm
Ron Fleming

Sunday June 30
4pm
Chad Pilon